Joe Curry Recordings
About JoeWhat's NewShoppingNotes from JoeFan Club

Joe Curry - Midnight Clear CD Cover

Midnight Clear CD
a collection of Christmas favorites
arranged for piano and light instrumentals
 Released October 4, 2005


Midnight Clear

While chestnuts may not yet be roasting on an open fire, I am very excited to announce the release of my new album, Midnight Clear. The CD includes piano arrangements of well-loved Christmas songs, and for the first time, I recorded with several talented musicians, who provided light instrumental accompaniment.

    Listening to the CD, you will be able to “paint a picture” of a warm, crackling fire melting away the winter weather and a blanket of crisp, white snow outside. The CD has quiet, tender moments and energetic, upbeat numbers. I had a really great time recording this project. Christmas is one of my favorite times of the year, and the music always  puts me in a good mood. I think you’ll like it, too. Order the CD online today through our secure website.

Enjoy the music, and
thanks for all your support!



 Song clips:                                         Streaming     Download
1.  Angels We Have Heard On High             mp3               mp3
 2.  O Come All Ye Faithful                           mp3               mp3
 3.  It Came Upon a Midnight Clear               mp3               mp3
 4.  Joy to the World                                      mp3               mp3
 5.  Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas    mp3               mp3
 6.  Silent Night                                              mp3               mp3
 7.  The Christmas Song                                 mp3               mp3
 8.  Away in a Manger                                   mp3               mp3
 9.  Frosty the Snowman                                mp3               mp3
10.  God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen                mp3               mp3
11.  Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow     mp3               mp3
12.  Once in Royal David's City                      mp3               mp3
13.  The First Noel                                         mp3               mp3
14.  O Holy Night                                          mp3               mp3
                                         If you have a slow Internet connection, you may
                                          want to right-click on the mp3 downloads and 
                                          first save the sound clip to your computer
                                          before listening.



Other Music CDs:
In Focus

Testimonials about Joe's Music

  Home   |  About Joe  |  What's New  |  Music  |  Shopping  |  Sheet Music  |  Press  |  Notes from Joe  |  Fan Club  |   
Copyright © 2008 Joe Curry Recordings.  All rights reserved.